Shipping the Solutions ...
Career | Sitemap
 
Fuel Update :
Fuel Surcharge for the Month of October-2017 UPS 18.75%, DHL 19%, FEDEX 16% Aramex 26.50 %, Blue Dart 50.00 % TNT 18.50% ONLY.
 
 
 
Contact Us

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO
(Rajkot)- Head Office

Office No. 28, 2nd Floor, Galaxy Commercial Center, Jawahar Road, Rajkot - 360001
Tel  : +91-281-2229239 | +91-281-6548165
omintlrjt@gmail.com | rajkot@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Ahmedabad)
F/101-102 , Supath-II, Nr. Wadaj Bus Stand, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380013
Tel  : +91-79-27550095 | +91-79-40071079
 omintlamd@gmail.com | amd@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Ankleshwar)
G/33, Ravi Complex, Nr. GIDC Bus Stop, Valia Chowkdi, Ankleshwar - 393002
Mob  : +91-2646-657660
omintlank@gmail.com | ankleshwar@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Bhavnagar)
Shop No - 6, Alaknanda Appartment, Crescent Road, Nr. Meghani Circle, Bhavnagar - 364001
Mob  : +91-92277 86332
omintlbhu@gmail.com | bhavnagar@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Gandhidham)
Office No.02, Yogesh Building, Plot No.586, Ward No.12/C, Police Station Road, Gandhidham-Kutch, Kutch - 370201
Tel  : +91-2836-229656
Mob  : +91-92277 99935
omintlgdm@gmail.com | gandhidham@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Jamnagar)
Plot No. 212, GIDC, Phase ll, Dared, Jamnagar - 361004
Tel  : +91-288-2731056 | 2730655
Mob  : +91-92276 19488
omintljam@gmail.com | jamnagar@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Morbi)
Shop No. 12, Dariyalal Chamber, Nr. Exotic Enterprise, Opp. Ceramic Plaza, NH - 8A, Morbi - 363642
Mob  : +91-92277 86334
omintlmorbi@gmail.com | morbi@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Mumbai)
Shop No.2, Ground Floor, Chamunda Heritage C.H.S Ltd, Sai Mandir Road, B/H Jeevan Vikas Kendra Hospital, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069
Tel  : +91-22-26849474
Mob  : +91-93227 91856 | +91-92231 71902
info@omintl.net | csd@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Navi Mumbai)
Shop No. A-27, Ground Floor, Vashi Plaza, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703
Tel  : +91-22-41278638
Mob  : +91-93206 76076 | +91-92222 05546
omintlnavimumbai@gmail.com | navimumbai@omintl.net

 

OM INTERNATIONAL COURIER & CARGO (Surat)
Shop No. 3, Shilalekh Residency, Building-A, ​Canal Road, Nr. Parvat Patiya Flyover, Magob, Surat - 395010
Mob  : +91-92277 86331
omintlsurat@gmail.com | surat@omintl.net